Indiana Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages


Meet the Board!

The INTESOL Board is here to facilitate the development, interaction, and growth of the professional TESOL Community in Indiana.  Pictured is the 2019 Board.


Front row: Hajar Al Sultan, Kate Brinkmeyer, Brynn Nightenhelser, Karen Newman; Back row: Beth Samuelson, Brandon Sherman, Michelle Greene, Brooke Kandel-Cisco, Valerie Beard, Kari Moore (not pictured: Erika Tran, Robin Bigham)

Meet the individual 2016 board members!

2020 INTESOL Board

Position Name Email
President Michelle Greenepresident@intesol.org
Past President Brooke Kandel-Cisco
Vice PresidentBeth Samuelsonvicepresident@intesol.org
Executive Secretary Valerie Beardmembership@intesol.org
Recording Secretary Traci Vermillionrecorder@intesol.org
Treasurer Robin Bighamreasurer@intesol.org
University/ IEP Representative Donna Albrechtuniversity@intesol.org
Adult & Community Ed. Programs Representative Kari Moore adultesl@intesol.org
K-12 RepresentativeErika TranK12esl@intesol.org
Graduate Student Representative Clara Moorehajalsul@iu.edu
INTESOL Journal EditorTrish Morita-Mullaney
editor@intesol.org
Newsletter Editor Kate Brinkmeyernews@intesol.org
Member At Large Susan AdamsAtlargesc1@intesol.org
Webmaster Brandon Sherman brandsherman@gmail.com

INTESOL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 44673, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software