Indiana Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages

Meet the Board!

The INTESOL Board is here to facilitate the development, interaction, and growth of the professional TESOL Community in Indiana.  Pictured is the 2015 Board.


Front row: Trish Morita-Mullaney, Brynn Nightenhelser, Meg Troxel; Back row: Susan Adams, Charlie Geier, Nathan Williamson, Rachel Davidson, Robin Bigham, Emilija Zlatkovska, Annie Garcia


Meet the individual 2016 board members!

2019 INTESOL Board

Position Name Email Term of Service
President Brooke Kandelpresident@intesol.org 2018-2020
Past President Brynn Nightenhelser


Vice PresidentMichelle Green vicepresident@intesol.org 2018-2020
Executive Secretary Valerie Beardmembership@intesol.org 2018-2020
Recording Secretary Karen Newmanrecorder@intesol.org 2018-2020
Treasurer Robin Bighamreasurer@intesol.org 2018-2020
University/ IEP Representative university@intesol.org 2018-2020
Adult & Community Ed. Programs Representative Kari Moore adultesl@intesol.org 2018-2020
K-12 RepresentativeErika TranK12esl@intesol.org 2018-2020
Graduate Student Representative Hajar Al Sultanhajalsul@iu.edu2019
INTESOL Journal EditorTrish Morita-Mullaney
editor@intesol.org
2019
Newsletter Editor Kate Brinkmeyernews@intesol.org 2018-2020
Member At Large Beth SamuelsonAtlargesc1@intesol.org 2018-2020
Webmaster Brandon Sherman brandsherman@gmail.com2019-2021

INTESOL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 44673, Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software